Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

School Contact Information:

Cross Creek Early College High School
1200 Murchison Road                                 Phone: 910.672.1499
1st Floor, Butler Building                             Fax: 910.676.7712
Fayetteville, NC  28301

Name Subject Email
Patsy Patrick Principal patsypatrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fatos Fanaj Assistant Principal fatosfanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gina Hickle Guidance reginahickle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dolores Gregory Testing doloresgregory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robyn Ammons Data Manager/Receptionist robynammons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Szoka Bookkeeper laurenszoka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tania Boggia AVID/English IV taniaboggia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Hammonds AVID tonyahammonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelley Hasapis English kelleyhasapis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Howard Science sarahhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Huffman Civics kennethhuffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Matkins AVID ebonymatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin McGinnis English kevinmcginnis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leoncia Nicdao Math leoncianicdao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamela Rappold Spanish tamelarappold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennison Shields Math annshields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Thetford AVID alisonthetford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fabiola Vizcarra Spanish fabiolavizcarra@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tara Webb Science tarawebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany White Math tiffanywhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Lauren Szoka on September 24, 2019